Before You Go Blog Tour

Join HOLLOW TOURS for Before You Go By: Ella James! Feb12-18th!

Embrace!

Sign Up with The Hollow Tours Feb 1-29 for our Book Tour of Creature Kid!

Stained Blog Tour

Join HOLLOW TOURS for Stained By: Ella James! Feb19-25th!

Incarnate

Incarnate On Sale Jan 31, 2012 By Jodi Meadows Join us at HOLLOW TOURS for this Book Tour! Running Jan 1-29th with a Giveaway on the 30th!

Embrace

Join HOLLOW READERS March 1st as we post a Massive Review and giveaway for this amazing upcoming book by Jessica Shirvington

RENT ADD SPACE

ADVERTISE WITH US!

RENT ADD SPACE

ADVERTISE WITH US!

RENT ADD SPACE

ADVERTISE WITH US!

RENT ADD SPACE

ADVERTISE WITH US!

Friday, March 7, 2014

Violet Patterson Featured Book Release The Storm Sullivan Saga Box Set (Book One: Ryder On the Storm)

VioletPattersonTourBadge_450X300
 
Author: Violet Patterson
Featured Book Release
The Storm Sullivan Saga Box Set
(Book One: Ryder On the Storm)

VioletPattersonAbout the Author: Known in the convention circuit for her extravagant handmade top hats, Violet Patterson has also romanced her way into the hearts of Urban Fantasy readers with the Emerald Seer Series.   With a cast of Seers, Seraphs, Immortals and more, Violet strives to leave her Midwestern roots behind as she soars to the far reaches of her imagination to compose vibrant stories of action and intrigue, magic and fantasy.  Her current project promises to imbue part of the Emerald’s world with a healthy dose of Steampunk – stay tuned for Immortal Machinations.








BoxedSetCoverBook Synopsis The Storm Sullivan Saga Boxed Set: 
It began with tragedy. Continued with rebirth. Faithful friends...with secrets of their own. Intensified with an uncovered past. How will it all END? 

Storm Sullivan's life is a mystical mine field following the death of her Aunt Trin and it only gets worse. Thrown into the battle of the ages, Storm finds herself surrounded by Immortals, Seraphs, Fairies, Vampires, Witches and a Phoenix! Can she unravel the mysteries of her family's past in time to save them all? For the first time ever, the Kindle Bestselling Emerald Seer Series is brought to you in one massive box set. Magic and mystery, adventure and romance converge in this series touted as "unique and imaginative." Mystical beings from Deities to Seraphs, a Phoenix, Immortals and more, the Emerald Seer Series is a fantastical ride with several converging story lines that will keep you guessing.




ryder_1200X800Book Synopsis: Ryder On the Storm:

Storm Sullivan is a Seer from an ancient line forced to return home after the brutal murder of her aunt. But Storm finds she’s inherited more than just the family estate.

Ryder Cohen is an Immortal, a former enforcer commissioned to eradicate the Sullivan line and prevent the rise of the Emerald. But Ryder has come to question his mission and the reasons behind it.

Ryder On the Storm is the first in the Emerald Seer series. An urban fantasy with a supporting cast of Immortals, Seraphs, and Deities this is just the beginning of Storm's journey.

The Emerald Seer saga continues with rebirth in LIGHT MY FIRE and intensifies with an uncovered past in LOVE HER MADLY. Still craving more Emerald Seer action? Check out WHISKEY, MYSTICS, and MEN to discover Angeline's secrets.

My Thoughts:



This was an awesome little paranormal romance, It was a fast but pleasant read. Great Characters, Great Plot, Great Romance. This is everything I look for in a paranormal romance. As I said it was a short read but the author managed to cram in seraphs, immortals, witches, and goddesses and so much more. I highly recommend to urban fantasy fans and lovers of paranormal romance.



My Rating:

4 out of 5 

Author Links: Blog: http://emeraldseer.blogspot.com
Twitter: @booksbyviolet
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Violet-Patterson/292923177397400  

Tour Schedule and Activities

3/3 Deal Sharing Aunt Tour Wide Contest
3/4 I Smell Sheep Character Post
3/5 Workaday Reads Review
3/5 Sheila Deeth Guest Post
3/5 Jess Resides Here Author Interview
3/5 Sapphyria’s Book Reviews Promo/Spotlight
3/6 Alexx Momcat’s Gateway Book Blog Character Interview
3/7 Jorie Loves a Story Guest Post
3/7 Come Selahway With Me Interview
3/9 Jorie Loves a Story Author Interview/Reader Submitted Questions


Tour Page URL:

Tour Badge Html:

Amazon Links for The Storm Sullivan Saga: Emerald Seer Box Set
Print Version
Coming soon
Kindle Version

Amazon Links for Ryder On the Storm
Print Version

Kindle Version


The book/eBook being reviewed was provided for an honest review, and that no compensation was provided. 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Steven Shrewsbury - Philistine - A Tale of Goliath

StevenShrewsburyTourBadge_450X300
 
Author: Steven Shrewsbury
Featured Book Release
Philistine
A Tale of Goliath
March 3 to March 9, 2014

StevenShrewsburyAuthorPhotoAbout the Author: STEVEN L. SHREWSBURY lives, works, and writes in rural Illinois. Over 360 of his short stories have appeared in print or electronic media along with over 100 poems. 9 of his novels have been released, with more on the way. His books run from sword & sorcery (PHILISTINE, OVERKILL, THRALL, BEDLAM UNLEASHED) to historical fantasy (GODFORSAKEN) extreme horror (HAWG, TORMENTOR, STRONGER THAN DEATH) to horror-westerns (HELL BILLY, BAD MAGICK, and the forthcoming LAST MAN SCREAMING). He loves books, British TV, guns, movies, politics, sports and hanging out with his sons. He’s frequently outdoors, looking for brightness wherever it may hide.








PhilistineCoverBook Synopsis Philistine: The Philistines, a mysterious warrior people known now for mainly one man: Goliath. The giant. Goliath. A name grander than even the man himself. You've heard of his infamous end at the hands of a shepherd as written in a famous book, but what of the life of the man himself? What book tells his tale? A warrior among warriors, a son of a god, a living legend. Goliath, the warrior champion of the Philistines. On the battlefield, he runs like a horse, wields killing instruments no normal man may heft, and revels in the fear his presence evokes. Off the field, his will is immutable, his trust invaluable, and his appetites unbearable. Goliath. This man knows no challenge. But such a reputation will not discourage all men. Scheming rulers and generals, prophetic priests and powerful cults, dauntless warriors looking to make their own legend. Monsters. Gods. For one seemingly unkillable, at the very least, these things can ruin an otherwise pleasant day. Along with his shield bearer, Abimelech, and soldiers more in awe than they are useful, Goliath will set out on missions for kings, face foul magic users, and walk in the shadows of mysterious halls. History tells us Goliath died at the hands of an Israelite. Goliath may have something to say about that. Philistine is the first Tale of Goliath, set in the same world as Steven Shrewsbury's novels such as Overkill and Thrall, and his Blood and Steel: Legends of La Gaul short stories.  

My Thoughts:

This book took off from word one and was action packed the whole time. I love the Authors voice. Thrall was one of the best I have read in the genre so I had a feeling this book would not disappoint. And it did not. This was a great sword and sorcery. But be warned it is battle after bloody battle. But I highly recommend if you love sword and sorcery you will love this book. I love this new take on an old tale. Shrewsbury is an old school storyteller and a master at that.

My Rating: 4 out of 5.
Author Links: Website: http://sshrewsbury.wordpress.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorstevenshrewsbury  


Tour Schedule and Activities

3/3      Beauty in Ruins                                  Character Post

3/3      Author HC Playa                                Review

3/3      Seers, Seraphs, and More                 Interview

3/3      Deal Sharing Aunt                             Tour Wide Contest

3/4      SpecMusicMuse                                 Review

3/4      Come Selahway With Me                 Character Post

3/5      Bee’s Knees Reviews                          Review

3/5      Book in the Bag                                 Interview

3/5      MichaelSciFan                                                Interview

3/6      Workaday Reads                               Character Interview

3/6      Book and Movie Dimension Blog     Review

3/7      Azure Dwarf                                       Review

3/8      Armand Rosamilia, Author               Guest Post

3/8      The Official Writing Blog of Dee Dee Davies                       Character Post

3/9      I Smell Sheep                                     Guest Post

3/9      Jess Resides Here                               Guest Post


Tour Page URL:


Tour Badge Html:


The book/eBook being reviewed was provided for an honest review, and that no compensation was provided. 

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Reclamation (Leland Dragon Series #3) by Jackie Gamber

JackieGamberTourBadge_450X300
Author: Jackie Gamber
Featured Book Release
Reclamation
Book Three of the Leland Dragon Series
February 24 to March 2, 2014



Jackie_authorAbout the Author: As an award winning author, Jackie writes stories ranging from ultra-short to novel-length, varieties of which have appeared in anthologies such as Tales of Fantasy and Dragons Composed, as well as numerous periodical publications, including Orson Scott Card’s Intergalactic Medicine Show, The Binnacle, Mindflights Magazine, Necrotic Tissue, and Shroud. She is the author of the fantasy novel Redheart and Sela, and writing an alternate history time travel novel. She blogs professionally for English Tea Store.com, where she reviews classic science fiction and fantasy novels and pairs them with the ideal tea-sipping companion. Jackie is a member of the professional organizations Science Fiction Writers of America and Horror Writers Association. She was named honorable mention in L. Ron Hubbard’s Writers of the Future Award, and received a 2008 Darrell Award for best short story by a Mid-South author. She is the winner of the 2009 Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley Award for Imaginative Fiction for her story The Freak Museum, a post-apocalyptic tale that looks closely at perceptions and outward appearances and how they affect the way we see ourselves. Jackie Gamber was co-founder and Executive Editor of Meadowhawk Press, a speculative fiction publisher based in Memphis. One of their novels, Terminal Mind by David Walton, won the Philip K. Dick Memorial Award in 2009. Jackie also edited the award winning benefit anthology, Touched By Wonder. She has been a guest lecturer at Memphis Options High Schools, and is a speaker at writers’ conferences from Michigan to Florida. Jackie is also the visionary behind the MidSouthCon Writers’ Conference, helping writers connect since 2008.




9781937929404_Perfect_Cover.indd Book Synopsis Reclamation: The exciting conclusion of the Leland Dragon Series! Leland Province remains in danger. The sinister Fordon Blackclaw has returned from the shadows to strike at the heart of neighboring Esra, killing its Venur and making clear his intentions to retake what was once his: Mount Gore, seat of the Leland Dragon Council. All around, the land grows weaker and weaker. Leland, once thought saved by Kallon Redheart, is without purpose, and within its borders, Murk Forest, a place of mystery and danger, has driven its inhabitants to seek aid. Esra is in flames, and the Rage Desert grows. Dragon and human alike struggle to find their way, and the wizard Orman can sense that there may be more at stake than the affairs of dragons. Hope remains, yet it is not without obstacles. In Esra, Sela, the daughter of Kallon and Riza, found the well, a source of life, and made herself whole again. But her homecoming is not what she had imagined. Old wounds buried deep must reopen if life is to continue. Dragons, humans, wizards, and shape shifters are all at risk as the peace between dragon and human has finally been broken. War is here. The stakes? Perhaps the whole world.

My Thoughts:
From the minute I picked up Redheart, Jackie Gamber has topped my list of favorite authors. I fell in love with Redheart and read the whole thing in a weekend. Sela was next up and it was amazing. I read that one in about a day. I could not wait for book three. I didn't think I could love Ms. Gamber anymore then I did already but she has done it again, this book was stellar.  Book Three jumps in right where two leaves off and the action does not stop. Ms. Gamber does is amazing at developing and creating truly complex and beautiful characters. Ms. Gamber is by far one of the best character creators I have ever read.  The beauty of this series is it is a message of hope, tolerance, love, strength and family. I think this trilogy contains a wonderful message. I highly recommend this book to all ages and all genre lovers. This rich, complex book will grab on to the reader and hang on tight until the end. It was a brilliant ending to the trilogy. Though I am sad to see it end. Fantastic Job Jackie Gamber.

My Rating:
5 out 5


My Review of RedHeart Book 1
My Review of Sela Book 2



Author Links: Website: http://www.jackiegamber.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mosaic-Mind-of-Jackie-Gamber/334783969938507 Twitter: @jackiegamber  

Tour Schedule and Activities
2/24 A Book Vacation Tour Wide Contest
2/24 Azure Dwarf Promo/Spotlight
2/24 Come Selahway With Me Guest Post
2/25 Creating Estelan Promo/Spotlight
2/25 Workaday Reads Review
2/25 Jorie Loves a Story Character Post
2/25 I Smell Sheep Character Post
2/26 Kentucky Geek Girl Guest Post
2/26 Deal Sharing Aunt Review
2/26 Book in the Bag Interview
2/27 Sheila Deeth Character Interview
2/27 John F. Allen Writer Promo/Spotlight
2/28 Jorie Love a Story Review
2/28 Azure Dwarf Review
2/28 MichaelSciFan Interview
3/1 Coffintree Hill Guest Post
3/2 Jorie Loves a Story Author Interview/Reader Questions
3/2 Jess Resides Here Guest Post



Tour Page URL:

Tour Badge Html:
Amazon Links for Reclamation
Print Version

Kindle Version

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Guest Post by Eric Garrison Featured Book Release Sinking Down Book Two of the Road Ghosts Trilogy Blog Tour

EricGarrisonTourBadge_450X300
 
Author: Eric Garrison
Featured Book Release
Sinking Down
Book Two of the Road Ghosts Trilogy
February 24 to March 2, 2014
 
 
I am very excited to be apart of the blog tour for Eric Garrison's new release Book two of the Road Ghosts Trilogy: Sinking Down.  I am so lucky that Mr. Garrison has agreed to do a guest post for my blog. Welcome welcome. Be sure to continue to read after the post to learn more about the author, the release and where to pick up your copy.
 
REAL TALK! To Curse or Not to Curse in Fiction
Guest Post by: Eric Garrison
 
I had a conversation on the Jorie Loves a Story blog about curse words awhile back. I hadn't really thought much about the idea that words could offend in adult (as in, not intended for children) fiction. The conversation shook me up a bit, since I let my characters say whatever they like, without censoring their words. It led me to tally up the strong words in my books.
 
Okay, wow. That's more than I'd thought. For the Road Ghosts books (Four 'til Late, Sinking Down, and the upcoming Me and the Devil) I blame most of it on one character who does most of the cursing. Gonzo is meant to be a rough-around-the-edges guy who sees those words as seasoning, some habenero spice to language, for emphasis and to demand attention. He doesn't have patience for the easily offended, and expects his friends to understand that. You can see how much it drops off in books where he's not around (Blue Spirit, Reality Check).
 
It makes me sad that these words could keep some people away from my books. I tend to agree with George Carlin, who said, "There are no bad words. Bad thoughts. Bad intentions, and wooooords.” Carlin used words for shock value, but he also dug deep into why we are offended by words and made people think about language.
 
Dirty words in my books aren't even there for shock value. That's just how the characters talk. Real talk, not watered down for general audiences. As a counter-example, the dialogue in my Reality Check is much "cleaner" because the characters in it just don't talk that way casually. I didn't make a specific effort to avoid offensive words, though.
 
I think that if I set out to write a book for children, I'd take more care to censor the language of my characters. I think even young adults could handle the sort of dirty words in my books. I don't really buy into age groups as a genre label though. I read Robert Heinlein as a preteen on through my early 20s, and his stuff ranges from what we'd call YA today to quite adult. No labels were required.
 
So, I'm sorry to have to lose a few readers for some of my books, but I think it's better to stay true to the story and characters and have them talk like real people do than to tone it down.  Going forward from that conversation, though, I will be more conscious of the effect those words may have on some readers, and I'll decide if the real talk is necessary to the story.

EricGarrison_authorpicAbout the Author: Eric Garrison is active in the writing community in Indianapolis, Indiana. He lives in the Circle City with his wife, step-daughter and four cats. He also enjoys gaming and homebrewing beer. Seventh Star Press published the first of his Road Ghosts trilogy, Four 'til Late, in July of 2013. Sinking Down was released in December of 2013, with the final title to appear in 2014. Eric's novel, Reality Check, is a science fiction adventure released by Hydra Publications. This book reached #1 in Science Fiction on Amazon's Kindle store during a promotion in July 2013. Eric's short story, "Drag Show" appeared in the Fall 2011 edition of Strange, Weird and Wonderful Magazine and Volume 2 of that magazine's anthology series. His flash piece, "Dark Reflection", appeared in the Indiana Horror 2011 anthology. He's competed twice in the Iron Writer Challenge with two 500-word flash pieces, "Killer Cure" and "Moby Me".





SinkingDownCover_1200X800Book Synopsis Sinking Down: Poor Little Ghoul Paranormal investigators Brett and Liz find themselves back in over their heads when a forest hunt for a roadkill-eating creature offers up a little surprise. Back home with their ghoulish house guest, it becomes clear there’s more to this investigation than either of them thought. Worse than that, Brett's own fate is linked to the little ghoul's. So it's back out on the road, with plenty of time for pit stops with a greedy ex, a convention of ghost hunters, partying with fake vampires, and even drinking and fighting alongside good ole Uncle Gonzo. But as the investigation goes deeper, and unseen connections come to light, Brett finds there’s much more at stake than getting through a rough patch with Liz. A rescue mission. A race for a cure. New friends and old adversaries. Unbreakable bonds and supernatural danger. It’s going to be a wild ride. Can the friends save the nearly undead tween? Can she and Brett stop themselves from ...Sinking Down? Sinking Down is the 2nd Book in the Road Ghosts Trilogy!  


Author Links: Website: http://sillyhatbooks.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EricGarrisonAuthor
Twitter: @erichris  


Amazon Links for Sinking Down

Print Version


Kindle Version

 
Book 1:
 
Book Synopsis: In Four 'til Late, amateur ghost hunter Brett and his friends Gonzo, Jimbo, and Liz are on a road trip with dangerous detours, dreadful dreams and dire warnings. But that won't keep them from reaching their goal: New Orleans. Along the way they discover that some spirits leave you with more than a hangover and regrets. Can they get there in one piece, or will they be stopped and rest in peace? The bags are packed, the engine's running. Turn up the radio and get moving because the road ghosts are waiting, and it's Four 'til Late. Four 'til Late is the first book of the Road Ghosts Trilogy.
 
 
 
 
 

Tour Schedule and Activities

2/24    Beauty in Ruins                                                          Guest Post

2/24    Laurie’s Thoughts and Paranormal Reviews                       Promo/Spotlight

2/24    Deal Sharing Aunt                                                     Tour Wide Contest

2/24    Lost Inside the Covers                                               Review

2/24    John F. Allen Writer                                                  Promo Spotlight

2/24    Beagle Book Space                                                    Promo/Spotlight

2/24    Seers, Seraphs, and More                                         Promo/Spotlight

2/25    Vampires, Witches, and Me, Oh My!                       Character Post

2/26    Bee’s Knees Reviews                                                  Guest Post

2/27    Sapphyria’s Book Reviews                                        Promo/Spotlight

2/27    fuonlyknew ~ Laura's Ramblins and Reviews         Review

2/27    I Smell Sheep                                                             Guest Post

2/27    Jess Resides Here                                                       Character Interview

2/28    A Book Vacation                                                        Guest Post

2/28    Armand Rosamilia, Author                                       Guest Post

3/1      Sheila Deeth                                                               The Art of Sinking Down

3/2      Come Selahway With Me                                         Guest Post
 
Tour Page URL:


 

Tour Badge Html:

 
 

 


                                   

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Seventh Star Press Announces Three New Anthologies


 
 
 
 
 I am so very looking forward to reading these. Not only are the topics awesome, I see several authors I enjoy and some new to me authors I am excited about. Congrats to Editor Scott M Sandridge. And once again Seventh Star's Covers are stellar.  
 
 
 Hero’s Best Friend Synopsis:
How far would Gandalf have gotten without Shadowfax? Where would the Vault Dweller be without Dogmeat? And could the Beastmaster been the Beastmaster without his fuzzy allies? Animal companions are more than just sidekicks. Animals can be heroes, too!
Found within are twenty stories of heroic action that focuses on the furries and scalies who have long been the unsung heroes pulling their foolish human buddies out of the fire, and often at great sacrifice—from authors both established and new, including Frank Creed, S. H. Roddey, and Steven S. Long.
Whether you’re a fan of Epic Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Science Fiction, or just animal stories in general, this is the anthology for you!
So sit back, kick your feet up, and find out what it truly means to be the Hero’s Best Friend.
 
The authors contained in Hero’s Best Friend, and the stories they contributed, are as follows:

Joy Ward: “Toby and Steve Save the World”

Frank Creed: “Dusk”

Cassie Schau: “The Hunter’s Boy”

Steven Donahue: “Grit”

Jason Cordova: “Hill 142”

Herika R. Raymer: “Dook”

Essel Pratt: “Brothers”

Lisa Hawkridge: “Ezra’s Girl”

S. H. Roddey: “Look What the Cat Dragged In”

Steven S. Long: “The Wolf Sentinel”

Laura Anne Ewald: “Memorandum”

Cindy Koepp: “The Hat”

Ian Hunter: “Scarheid in the Glisting”

Steven Grassie: “The Masterless”

David Wright: “Wind of Change”

Renee Carter Hall: “The Emerald Mage”

Nick Bryan: “The Violet Curse”

Lillian Csernica and; Kevin Andrew Murphy: “The Restless Armadillo”

Douglas J. Ogurek: “Stuck on the Squigglybounce”

Sheila Deeth: “Passage”



 
Synopsis of A Chimerical World: Tales of the Seelie Court:
The Fey have been with us since the beginning, sometimes to our great joy but often to our detriment. Usually divided (at least by us silly humans) into two courts, the first volume of A Chimerical World focuses on the Seelie Court: the court we humans seem to view as the “good” faeries. But “good” and “evil” are human concepts and as alien to the Fey as their mindsets are to us.
Inside you will find 19 stories that delve into the world of the faeries of the Seelie Court, from authors both established and new, including George S. Walker, Eric Garrison, and Alexandra Christian.
But be warned: these faeries are nothing like Tinker Bell

Here is a list of the authors and stories to be featured in A Chimerical World: Tales of the Seelie Court:

“Extra-Ordinary” by BC Brown

“Dead Fairy Doormat” by George S. Walker

“Taggers” by Christine Morgan

“Wormwood” by Alexandra Christian

“The Harpist’s Hand” by Steven S. Long

“Sanae’s Garden” by Chantal Boudreau

“Mark of Ruins” by SD Grimm

“Birdie’s Life at the School for Distressed Young Ladies” by JH Fleming

“Cultivated Hope” by Jordan Phelps

“Seelie Goose” by Eric Garrison

“I Knocked Up My Fairy Girlfriend” by Brandon Black

“The Body Electric” by Sarah Madsen

“The Last Mission” by Cindy Koepp

“The Beggar-Knight & the Lady Perilous” by Matthew A. Timmins

“The Filigreed Lamp” by Edward Ahern

“Keys” by Michael M. Jones

“Like a Sister in the Proper Court” by Lisa Hawkridge

“Gnome Games” by Saera Corvin

“The Goat Man’s Garden” by Marten Hoyle
 
 
 


Synopsis of A Chimerical World: Tales of the Unseelie Court:
The Fey have been with us since the beginning, sometimes to our great joy but often to our detriment. Usually divided (at least by us silly humans) into two courts, the second volume of A Chimerical World focuses on the Unseelie Court: the court we humans seem to view as the “evil” faeries. But “good” and “evil” are human concepts and as alien to the Fey as their mindsets are to us.
Inside you will find 19 stories that delve into the world of the faeries of the Unseelie Court, from authors both established and new, including Michael Shimek, Deedee Davies, and Nick Bryan.
But don’t be surprised if these faeries decide to play with their food.


Links for the Kindle and Nook versions are live and can be found as follows.  Kobo, iBookstore, and others will be live at any time.

Here is a list of the authors and stories to be featured in A Chimerical World: Tales of the Unseelie Court:

“In Plain Sight” by Rebecca Leo

“The Wunderhorn” by David Turnbull

“Treehouse” by Kim Smith

“I’ll Watch Over You” by Angeline Trevena

“The Enemy of my Enemy” by Deedee Davies

“Maestro” by Nicholas Paschall

“Prey of the Boggart” by Rony Blechman

“Fear of Little Men” by Mike Pieloor

“Faerie Stories and the Bean Nighe” by Carmen Tudor

“Gifts” by Michael Shimek

“Djinn and Tonic” by S. Clayton Rhodes

“The Bet” by Jodi Ralston

“The Fool and his Money” by Nick Bryan

“The Yielding” by J. A. Ironside

“The Tamer of Beasts” by Doug Blakeslee

“The Last Sword of Barrow Thorns” by Matthew A. Timmins

“The Rose and the Dragon” by Steven S. Long

“The Brothers Doran” by John A. McColley

“Wonderland” by Stephanie Jessop


Hero’s Best Friend
Kindle:
http://www.amazon.com/Heros-Best-Friend-Anthology-Companions-ebook/dp/B00IAHEI1W
Nook:
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/heros-best-friend-scott-m-sandridge/1118591414?ean=2940148285502
Kobo:
http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/hero-s-best-friend-an-anthology-of-animal-companions

A Chimerical World: Tales of the Seelie Court
Kindle:
http://www.amazon.com/Chimerical-World-Tales-Seelie-Court-ebook/dp/B00IAHTMAO
Nook:
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-chimerical-world-scott-m-sandridge/1118591415?ean=2940148285519
Kobo:
http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/a-chimerical-world-tales-of-the-seelie-court

A Chimerical World: Tales of the Unseelie Court
Kindle:
http://www.amazon.com/Chimerical-World-Tales-Unseelie-Court-ebook/dp/B00IAHTVSC
Nook:
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-chimerical-world-scott-m-sandridge/1118591426?ean=2940148285526
Kobo:
http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/a-chimerical-world-tales-of-the-unseelie-court

Share

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More